Musikizinew – CD

New Earth Army has teamed up with Emergent Recording for its sophomore full length album, “Musikizinew”. Order your copy today!

Song List:

1. Musikizinew
2. Roll On
3. My Favorite Game
4. Songo Pa Ti
5. Lens of Love
6. Without Your Love
7. Water Groove
8. Adira Roma-Lou
9. Night Train
10. Head in the Clouds